Board of Directors

Rio Rapids SC Board of Directors
POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
President: Greg 'Woody' Woodhouse 505-296-7165 chaoscoach@comcast.net
Vice President: John Hix 505-350-4772 hixjohn@comcast.net
Treasurer: Michael P. Martinez 505-280-3200 miketnez@hotmail.com
Secretary: John Welch 505-400-7448 jmwelch007@gmail.com
Registrar: Cathy Thomas  505-379-5190 cathy.thomas@riorapids.org
Parent Player Liason: Doug Otts 505-697-0668 dandyotts@comcast.net
General Counsel: Luis Robles  505-242-2228 luis@roblesrael.com
General Counsel: Bryan Davis 505-697-9620 bryan@davisgilchristlaw.com
General Counsel: Dooley Gilchrist 505-697-9619 dooleygil@yahoo.com
At Large: Larry Brooks 505-884-6078 bmail.brooks@gmail.com
Tim Gallegos 505-280-4542 tim@timgallegos.com
Ken Levandoski 505-350-2753 ken@thegiftofsoccer.org
Robin Divine 505-321-7784 divinebird@msn.com

 


 

HR/Financial Committee
POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Chairman: Doug Otts 505-697-0668 dandyotts@comcast.net
Dooley Gilchrist 505-697-9619 dooleygil@yahoo.com
John Hix 505-350-4772 hixjohn@comcast.net
Michael P. Martinez 505-280-3200 miketnez@hotmail.com

 


 

Steering Committee
POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Doug Otts 505-697-0668 dandyotts@comcast.net
Greg 'Woody' Woodhouse 505-296-7165 chaoscoach@comcast.net
John Hix 505-350-4772 hixjohn@comcast.net
John Welch 505-400-7448 jmwelch007@gmail.com
Michael P. Martinez 505-280-3200 miketnez@hotmail.com
Rio Rapids SC Let Us Play Message
Rio Rapids SC Age Group Table 2015-16