Coaching Directors

Rio Rapids SC Coaching Directors
TITLE NAME PHONE EMAIL
Executive Director: Jason Moran 505-331-1373 jason.moran@riorapids.org
Director of Soccer Operations: Chris Brennan 505-401-2870 chris.brennan@riorapids.org
Director of Coaching Education & Development: Ray Nause 505-417-0610 ray.nause@riorapids.org
Director Boys Teams U13-U14 / Director of External Operations: Chris Hurst 505-301-6445 chris.hurst@riorapids.org
Director Youth Academy U5-U8: Joe Manley 505-600-5644 Joe.Manley@riorapids.org
Director Boys Teams U9-U12: Sibby Browne 505-350-4087 sebhat.browne@riorapids.org
Director Boys Teams U13-U14: Chris Hurst 505-301-6445 chris.hurst@riorapids.org
Director Boys Teams U15-U19: Matt Gordon 505-918-7100 matt.gordon@riorapids.org
Director Girls Teams U9-U13: Simon Rothman 505-259-4091 simon.rothman@riorapids.org
Director Girls Teams U14-U19: Chris Brennan 505-401-2870 chris.brennan@riorapids.org
Rio Rapids SC Let Us Play Message
Rio Rapids SC Age Group Table 2015-16