Boys Teams

Rio Rapids SC Boys Teams 2016/17
AGE GROUP TEAM NAME COACH PHONE EMAIL
U19
98/99 Jason Moran 505-331-1373 jason.moran@riorapids.org
U18
99/00 Matt Gordon 505-918-7100 matt.gordon@riorapids.org
99/00 Rapids Javier Delgado 505-301-4977 Javier_delgado07@yahoo.com
99/00 Revolution Justin Shephard 505-400-4231 justinshep505@icloud.com
U17
00/01 Matt Gordon 505-918-7100 matt.gordon@riorapids.org
00/01 Atletico Justin Grillo 505-385-7702 j.e.grillo@hotmail.com
00/01 Scorpions Jason Moran 505-331-1373 jason.moran@riorapids.org
00/01 Varza Javier Delgado 505-301-4977 Javier_delgado07@yahoo.com
U16
01 Sibby Browne 505-350-4087 sebhat.browne@riorapids.org
01/02 Burgundy Chris Gabaldon 505-239-3144 cgsoccer569@gmail.com
01 Timbers Orlando Ramirez 575-496-3026 oram87@yahoo.com
01/02 White Chris Gabaldon 505-239-3144 cgsoccer569@gmail.com
U15
02 Chris Hurst 505-301-6445 chris.hurst@riorapids.org
02 Cobras Orlando Ramirez 575-496-3026 oram87@yahoo.com
02/03 Velocity Martin Valerio 505-321-9551 martinvalerio@msn.com
02 Diamondbacks Brenda Vizcaino 505-818-7543 brendagirlvizcaino@gmail.com
U14
03 Sibby Browne 505-350-4087 sebhat.browne@riorapids.org
03 Blue Lions Vince Sanchez 505-974-5370 V7sanchez@gmail.com
03 Hooligans Derron Havenor 505-480-8793 alliedplumber@comcast.net
03 Vandals Derron Havenor 505-480-8793 alliedplumber@comcast.net
U13
04 Chris Hurst 505-301-6445 chris.hurst@riorapids.org
04 Rangers Easton Folster 385-208-8266 ekf26@georgetown.edu
04 Vortex Ron Maes 505-270-5993 ronniemaes@hotmail.com
U12
05 Tim Gallegos 505-280-4542 tim@timgallegos.com
05 Fuerte Arlyn Crow 505-227-9354 arlyncrow@gmail.com
05 Scorpions Jeff Saari 505-400-8920 jwsaari@gmail.com
05 Timbers Easton Folster 385-208-8266 ekf26@georgetown.edu
05/06 Blue Lions Vince Sanchez 505-974-5370 V7sanchez@gmail.com
05/06 Liverpool Jose Samora 505-463-5351 josepsamora@gmail.com
U11
06 Lucien Starzynski 505-261-3623 lucienski@hotmail.com
06 Celtic Leroy Garcia 505-610-4252 coachgarcia04@gmail.com
06 Bulldogs Michael Wagner 505-730-3105 bizoglee5@yahoo.com
U10
07 Fusion Rafael Barrett 505-301-4066 barrett.r.07@gmail.com
07 Gunners Ryan Sanchez 505-401-1873 ryans06@live.com
07 Raptors Martin Valerio 505-321-9551 martinvalerio@msn.com
07 Revolution Scott Patrick 505-715-9323 scottp148@yahoo.com
07 Scorpions Gold Jeff Saari 505-400-8920 jwsaari@gmail.com
07 Scorpions Red Jeff Saari 505-400-8920 jwsaari@gmail.com
07 Sol Michael Wagner 505-730-3105 bizoglee5@yahoo.com
07 Sounders Josh Gabaldon 505-239-1354 jgabal01@gmail.com
U09
08 Rafael Barrett 505-301-4066 barrett.r.07@gmail.com
08 Avengers Josh Ramirez 210-551-3582 Ramirez.jer@gmail.com
08 Hobbits Omar Palma 505-350-1261 palma.omar@hotmail.com
08 Rampage Josh Gabaldon 505-239-1354 jgabal01@gmail.com
08 Reds Bryan Velazquez 505-280-2695 velazquez.bryan614@gmail.com
U7/U8
Soccer School Joe Manley 505-600-5644 Joe.Manley@riorapids.org
Rio Rapids SC Let Us Play Message
Rio Rapids SC Age Group Table 2015-16