Boys Teams

AGE GROUP TEAM NAME COACH PHONE EMAIL
U19
99/00 Lucien Starzynski 505-261-3623 lucienski@hotmail.com
99/00 Revolution Ryan Sanchez 505-401-1873 ryans06@live.com
U18
00/01 Matt Gordon 505-918-7100 matt.gordon@riorapids.org
00/01 Atletico Justin Grillo 505-385-7702 j.e.grillo@hotmail.com
00/01 Scorpions Jason Moran 505-331-1373 jason.moran@riorapids.org
U17
01 Jason Moran 505-331-1373 jason.moran@riorapids.org
01/02 Burgundy Josh Nelson 505-252-9205 jdnizzle17@gmail.com
01 Timbers Orlando Ramirez 575-496-3026 oram87@yahoo.com
01/02 White Chris Gabaldon 505-239-3144 cgsoccer569@gmail.com
U16
02 Matt Gordon 505-918-7100 matt.gordon@riorapids.org
02 Cobras Orlando Ramirez 575-496-3026 oram87@yahoo.com
02 Diamondbacks Brenda Vizcaino 505-818-7543 brendagirlvizcaino@gmail.com
02/03 Velocity Martin Valerio 505-321-9551 martinvalerio@msn.com
U15
03 Chris Hurst 505-301-6445 chris.hurst@riorapids.org
03 Blue Lions Vince Sanchez 505-974-5370 V7sanchez@gmail.com
03 Hooligans Derron Havenor 505-480-8793 alliedplumber@comcast.net
03 Vandals John Welch 505-400-7448 jmwelch007@gmail.com
U14
04 Chris Hurst 505-301-6445 chris.hurst@riorapids.org
04 Rangers Easton Folster 385-208-8266 ekf26@georgetown.edu
U13
05 Tim Gallegos 505-280-4542 tim@timgallegos.com
05 Blue Lions Vince Sanchez 505-974-5370 V7sanchez@gmail.com
05 Scorpions David Sullivan 505-379-0008 dsulli14@gmail.com
05 Timbers Lucas Champenois 650-862-7735 lucas.champenois@gmail.com
U12
06 Lucien Starzynski 505-261-3623 lucienski@hotmail.com
06 Burgundy Leroy Garcia 505-610-4252 coachgarcia04@gmail.com
06 White Leroy Garcia 505-610-4252 coachgarcia04@gmail.com
06 Blue Jose Samora 505-463-5351 josepsamora@gmail.com
U11
07 Sibby Browne 505-350-4087 sebhat.browne@riorapids.org
07 Gunners Ryan Sanchez 505-401-1873 ryans06@live.com
07 Raptors Martin Valerio 505-321-9551 martinvalerio@msn.com
07 Scorpions Gold Aaron Ostic 505-366-3358 coachostic@gmail.com
07 Sol Michael Wagner 505-730-3105 bizoglee5@yahoo.com
Joe Manley 505-600-5644 Joe.Manley@riorapids.org
07 Sounders Josh Gabaldon 505-239-1354 jgabal01@gmail.com
U10
08 Sergio Salvador 505-404-0854 salsstudio@gmail.com
08 Avengers Kyle Langenwalter 505-480-9592 kyle@langenwalter.org
08 Hobbits Omar Palma 505-350-1261 palma.omar@hotmail.com
08 Rampage Josh Gabaldon 505-239-1354 jgabal01@gmail.com
08 Reds Aaron Ostic 505-366-3358 coachostic@gmail.com
08 Tiburones Michael Pederson 505-366-9709 de_salvador@icloud.com
U09
09 Sibby Browne 505-350-4087 sebhat.browne@riorapids.org
09 Sibby Browne 505-350-4087 sebhat.browne@riorapids.org
09 Sibby Browne 505-350-4087 sebhat.browne@riorapids.org
09 Sibby Browne 505-350-4087 sebhat.browne@riorapids.org
Super Heros Jay Kennedy 505-314-6771 kennedyabq@gmail.com
U7/U8
Soccer School Joe Manley 505-600-5644 Joe.Manley@riorapids.org