Girls Teams

Rio Rapids SC Girls Teams 2016/17
AGE GROUP TEAM NAME COACH PHONE EMAIL
U19 
98/99 Karley Nelson 801-369-2416 karleyn@unm.edu
U18
99/00 Cole Borgeson 505-803-5988 cborgeson505@mac.com
99/00 Galaxy Steve Kokulis 505-400-6700 skokulis@comcast.net
99/00 Inferno Heather Goldberg 505-306-1321 soccerspaz08@aol.com
U17
00/01 Chris Brennan 505-401-2870 chris.brennan@riorapids.org
00/01 Impact Ryan Baca 505-417-5976 rhino_steven@yahoo.com
U16
01 Ray Nause 505-417-0610 ray.nause@riorapids.org
U15
02 Simon Rothman 505-259-4091 simon.rothman@riorapids.org
02/03 Lightning Brenda Vizcaino 505-818-7543 brendagirlvizcaino@gmail.com
02/03 Thunder Kirsten Eisenhart 505-228-4865 keisenhartrr14@yahoo.com
02 Vipers Ben Lowe 505-573-6198 sweetanlowe@msn.com
U14
03 Megan Johnston 505-922-5338 mjjohnston411@yahoo.com
03 Flash Megan Johnston 505-922-5338 mjjohnston411@yahoo.com
03 Eruption Tom Coppedge 505-228-2474 tcoppedge@wellerarchitects.com
U13
04 Chris Brennan 505-401-2870 chris.brennan@riorapids.org
Thrash 04 Daniel Heitz 505-331-5260 heitzdj@gmail.com
U12
05 Simon Rothman 505-259-4091 simon.rothman@riorapids.org
05 Barcelona Ray Fritts 505-220-0032 rayfritts@gmail.com
05 Extreme Denine Martinez 505-385-1763 denine9812@hotmail.com
U11
06 Fierce Jeanne Masterson 505-440-7614 hirschman17@yahoo.com
06 Lightning Steve Sams 505-301-7283 riolightning06@yahoo.com
06 Storm Carlos Cisneros 505-980-5050 outermostr1@yahoo.com
U10
07 Reign Doug Otts 505-697-0668 dandyotts@comcast.net
07 Spirit Jodie Clarke 505-977-1064 jodieclarke5@gmail.com
07 Tigers Gina Comier 505-400–0075 ginacormier@gmail.com
U09
08 Lionesses Andy Wheaton 505-392-6794 agwheaton1990@gmail.com
08 Panthers Andy Wheaton 505-392-6794 agwheaton1990@gmail.com
08 Storm Kirsten Eisenhart 505-228-4865 keisenhartrr14@yahoo.com
U7/U8
Soccer School Joe Manley 505-600-5644 Joe.Manley@riorapids.org
Rio Rapids SC Let Us Play Message
Rio Rapids SC Age Group Table 2015-16