Girls Teams

AGE GROUP TEAM NAME COACH PHONE EMAIL
U19
99/00 Cole Borgeson 505-803-5988 cborgeson505@mac.com
99/00 Galaxy Steve Kokulis 505-400-6700 skokulis@comcast.net
U18
00/01 Chris Brennan 505-401-2870 chris.brennan@riorapids.org
00/01 Impact Ryan Baca 505-417-5976 rhino_steven@yahoo.com
00/01 Burgundy Mario Romero 505-610-3929 mromero.sous17@hotmail.com
U17
01 Ray Nause 505-417-0610 ray.nause@riorapids.org
U16
02 Simon Rothman 505-259-4091 simon.rothman@riorapids.org
02/03 Lightning Brenda Vizcaino 505-818-7543 brendagirlvizcaino@gmail.com
02/03 Thunder Kirsten Eisenhart 505-228-4865 keisenhartrr14@yahoo.com
Mario Romero 505-610-3929 mromero.sous17@hotmail.com
U15
03 Josh Nelson 505-252-9205 jdnizzle1@gmail.com
03 Eruption Tom Coppedge 505-228-2474 tcoppedge@wellerarchitects.com
U14
04 Brennan Chris Brennan 505-401-2870 chris.brennan@riorapids.org
04 Erwin Mike Erwin 505-235-2595 merwinii@comcast.net
04 Burgundy Daniel Heitz 505-331-5260 heitzdj@gmail.com
U13
05 Simon Rothman 505-259-4091 simon.rothman@riorapids.org
05 Force Daniel Heitz 505-331-5260 heitzdj@gmail.com
U12
06 Simon Rothman 505-259-4091 simon.rothman@riorapids.org
06 Storm Carlos Cisneros 505-980-5050 outermostr1@yahoo.com
U11
07 Simon Rothman 505-259-4091 simon.rothman@riorapids.org
07 Simon Rothman 505-259-4091 simon.rothman@riorapids.org
07 Erwin Mike Erwin 505-235-2595 merwinii@comcast.net
07 Tigers Gina Cormier 505-400–0075 ginacormier@gmail.com
U10
08 Lionesses Ray Nause 505-417-0610 ray.nause@riorapids.org
08 Panthers Ray Nause 505-417-0610 ray.nause@riorapids.org
08 Storm Ray Nause 505-417-0610 ray.nause@riorapids.org
U09
09 Cole Borgeson 505-803-5988 cborgeson505@mac.com
09 Cole Borgeson 505-803-5988 cborgeson505@mac.com
09 Cole Borgeson 505-803-5988 cborgeson505@mac.com
U7/U8
Soccer School Joe Manley 505-600-5644 Joe.Manley@riorapids.org