GIRLS RIO RAPIDS SC TEAMS NEEDING PLAYERS

Rio Rapids 03G Eruption – Looking to pick up a goalkeeper for the 2017-2018 season. Please contact Coach Tom Coppedge at 228-2474 or email tcoppedge@wellerarchitects.com

Rio Rapids 06G Burgundy – Looking to pick up a goalkeeper for the 2017-2018 season. Please contact Coach Carlos Cisneros at 505-980-5050 or email me at carlos.cisneros777@yahoo.com

BOYS RIO RAPIDS SC TEAMS NEEDING PLAYERS

Rio Rapids 08B Tiburones (U10) – Looking to pick up 2-3 players for 2017-2018 season. Please contact Coach Michael Pedersen at 505-366-8709 or email de_salvador@icloud.com

Rio Rapids 08B Rampage (U10) – Looking to pick up 2-3 players for 2017-2018 season. Please contact Coach Joshua Gabaldon at 505-239-1354 or email Jgabal01@gmail.com

08 Rio Rapids Reds (U10) – Looking to add 3-4 kids to roster for the Fall 2017 Season. If interested please email Aaron Ostic at coachostic@gmail.com or via telephone 505-366-3358.

Rio Rapids 08B Avengers (U10) – Looking to pick up 2 players for 2017-2018 season. Please contact Coach Kyle Langenwalter at 505-480-9592 or email kyle@langenwalter.org

Rio Rapids 07B Gunners (U11) – Looking to pick up 2 players for 2017-2018 season. Please contact Ryan Sanchez at 505-401-1873 or email Ryans06@live.com

Rio Rapids 07B Scorpions (U11) – Looking to pick up 1-2 field players for 2017-2018 season. Jeff Saari at 505-400-8920 or at jwsaari@gmail.com

Rio Rapids 07B Sounders (U11) – Looking to pick up 1-2 players for 2017-2018 season. Please contact Coach Joshua Gabaldon at 505-239-1354 or email Jgabal01@gmail.com

Rio Rapids 05B Blue Lions – Looking to add 2-3 players to our team for the year, and beyond. We are a more competitive team headed into our 4th year together. We are especially interested in adding a keeper. Please contact Coach Vince Sanchez if you are interested. Phone – (505) 974-5370 , or Email – v7sanchez@gmail.com

Rio Rapids Atletico 00 – Looking for 3-4 field player for the 2018 season. Please contact Coach Justin Grillo at 385-7702 or email j.e.grillo@hotmail.com