Any player currently not in Rio Rapids who is interested in playing for Rio Rapids SC next season should register for tryouts NOW! Once you register for tryouts someone will contact you within 48hrs. You are also automatically put into our system which allows us to update you with any further upcoming tryout info.

Questions about a specific age group?  Contact the Age Group Director:

Director Youth Academy U5-U8: James Salazar 505-250-5973 james.salazar@riorapids.org

Director Boys Teams U9-U12: Sibby Browne 505-350-4087  sebhat.browne@riorapids.org

Director Boys Teams U13-U15: Dave Sullivan 505-379-0008  dave.sullivan@riorapids.org

Director Boys Teams U16-U19: Simon Rothman 505-259-4091  simon.rothman@riorapids.org

Director Girls Teams U9-U11: Kiva Gresham 505-918-4949 kiva.gresham@riorapids.org

Director Girls Teams U12-U14: Mike Erwin 505-235-2595  mike.erwin@riorapids.org

Director Girls Teams U15-U19: Chris Brennan 505-401-2870  chris.brennan@riorapids.org