Pre-Register now for free for the Rio Rapids SC 2020-21 tryouts.
At this time we are unable to project exact tryout dates and tryout process.
We will continue to update our website and E-mail pre-registered players.

 

Questions about a specific age group?  Contact the Age Group Director:

Director Youth Academy U5-U8: Will Jones 505-301-5177  will.jones@riorapids.org

Director Boys Teams U9-U12: Sibby Browne 505-350-4087  sebhat.browne@riorapids.org

Director Boys Teams U13-U15: Dave Sullivan 505-379-0008  dave.sullivan@riorapids.org

Director Boys Teams U16-U19: Simon Rothman 505-259-4091  simon.rothman@riorapids.org

Director Girls Teams U9-U11: Kiva Gresham 505-918-4949 kiva.gresham@riorapids.org

Director Girls Teams U12-U14: Mike Erwin 505-235-2595  mike.erwin@riorapids.org

Director Girls Teams U15-U19: Chris Brennan 505-401-2870  chris.brennan@riorapids.org