Boys Teams

AGE GROUP TEAM NAME COACH PHONE EMAIL
U19
00/01 Simon Rothman 505-862-7735 simon.rothman@riorapids.org
00/01 Atletico Justin Grillo 505-385-7702 j.e.grillo@hotmail.com
00/01 Scorpions Jason Moran 505-331-1373 jason.moran@riorapids.org
U18
ECNL 01 Jason Moran 505-331-1373 jason.moran@riorapids.org
01/02 Burgundy Andrew Weiss 505-554-5087 wiesedog@gmail.com
01 Zia Orlando Ramirez 575-496-3026 oram87@yahoo.com
U17
ECNL 02 Lucas Champenois 650-862-7735 lucas.champenois@gmail.com
02 Zia II Orlando Ramirez 575-496-3026 oram87@yahoo.com
02/03 Velocity Martin Valerio 505-321-9551 martinvalerio@msn.com
02/03 Diamondbacks Martin Valerio 505-321-9551 martinvalerio@msn.com
U16
ECNL 03 Chris Hurst 505-301-6445 chris.hurst@riorapids.org
03 Blue Lions Vince Sanchez 505-974-5370 V7sanchez@gmail.com
03 Hooligans Derron Havenor 505-480-8793 alliedplumber@comcast.net
03 Vandals John Welch 505-400-7448 jmwelch007@gmail.com
U15
ECNL 04 Chris Hurst 505-301-6445 chris.hurst@riorapids.org
04 Rangers Doug Otts 505-304-8772 doug.otts@riorapids.org
U14
ECNL 05 Chris Hurst 505-301-6445 chris.hurst@riorapids.org
05 Blue Lions Vince Sanchez 505-974-5370 V7sanchez@gmail.com
05 Scorpions David Sullivan 505-379-0008 dsulli14@gmail.com
05 Sol Al Salinas 505-948-4333 al.r.salinas@gmail.com
U13
06 Lucien Starzynski 505-261-3623 lucienski@hotmail.com
06 White Leroy Garcia 505-610-4252 coachgarcia04@gmail.com
06 Burgundy Damian King 505-250-4143 damian.king@astrazeneca.com
06 Blue Jose Samora 505-463-5351 josepsamora@gmail.com
U12
07 Sibby Browne 505-350-4087 sebhat.browne@riorapids.org
07 Valerio Ryan Sanchez 505-401-1873 ryans06@live.com
07 Sol Michael Wagner 505-730-3105 bizoglee5@yahoo.com
Joe Manley 505-600-5644 Joe.Manley@riorapids.org
07 Venom Josh Gabaldon 505-239-1354 jgabal01@gmail.com
U11
08 Sergio Salvador 505-404-0854 salsstudio@gmail.com
08 Avengers Kyle Langenwalter 505-480-9592 kyle@langenwalter.org
08 Hobbits Omar Palma 505-350-1261 palma.omar@hotmail.com
08 Rampage Tom Coppedge 505-228-2474 tcoppedge@wellerarchitects.com
08 Reds Aaron Ostic 505-366-3358 coachostic@gmail.com
U10
09 Sibby Browne 505-350-4087 sebhat.browne@riorapids.org
09 White Sibby Browne 505-350-4087 sebhat.browne@riorapids.org
09 Gold Ryan Sanchez 505-401-1873 ryans06@live.com
09 Royal Ryan Sanchez 505-401-1873 ryans06@live.com
U09
10 Sibby Browne 505-350-4087 sebhat.browne@riorapids.org
10 Burgundy Sibby Browne 505-350-4087 sebhat.browne@riorapids.org
10 Gold Aaron Ostic 505-366-3358 coachostic@gmail.com
10 Black Aaron Ostic 505-366-3358 coachostic@gmail.com
U7/U8
Soccer School Joe Manley 505-600-5644 Joe.Manley@riorapids.org