Girls Teams

AGE GROUP TEAM NAME COACH PHONE EMAIL
U19
00/01 Tim Gallegos 505-280-4542 tim.gallegos@riorapids.org
00/01 Burgundy Mario Romero 505-610-3929 mromero.sous17@hotmail.com
U18
01 Ray Nause 505-417-0610 ray.nause@riorapids.org
U17
02 Simon Rothman 505-259-4091 simon.rothman@riorapids.org
02/03 Lightning Brenda Vizcaino 505-818-7543 brendagirlvizcaino@gmail.com
02/03 Thunder Kirsten Eisenhart 505-228-4865 keisenhartrr14@yahoo.com
U16
03 Chris Brennan 505-401-2870 chris.brennan@riorapids.org
03 Burgundy David Massey 505-280-0641 sandiawell@gmail.com
U15
04 Mike Erwin 505-235-2595 mike.erwin@riorapids.org
04 Brennan Chris Brennan 505-401-2870 chris.brennan@riorapids.org
04 Fire Gina Cormier 505-400-0075 ginacormier@gmail.com
U14
05 Simon Rothman 505-259-4091 simon.rothman@riorapids.org
05 Force Daniel Heitz 505-331-5260 heitzdj@gmail.com
05 Xplosion Sean Frei 505-610-8942 Rioxplosion05@gmail.com
U13
06 Simon Rothman 505-259-4091 simon.rothman@riorapids.org
06 Burgundy Megan Johnston 505-922-5338 mjjonhston411@yahoo.com
U12
07 Premier M Mike Erwin 505-235-2595 mike.erwin@riorapids.org
07 Premier E Mike Erwin 505-235-2595 mike.erwin@riorapids.org
07 Pride Will Jones 619-249-2317 will@riograndeengineering.com
U11
08 Premier R Ray Nause 505-417-0610 ray.nause@riorapids.org
08 Premier N Ray Nause 505-417-0610 ray.nause@riorapids.org
08 Dash Kirsten Eisenhart 505-228-4865 keisenhartrr14@yahoo.com
U10
09 Cole Borgeson 505-803-5988 cborgeson505@mac.com
09 Cole Borgeson 505-803-5988 cborgeson505@mac.com
09 Cole Borgeson 505-803-5988 cborgeson505@mac.com
09 Cole Borgeson 505-803-5988 cborgeson505@mac.com
U09
10 Cole Borgeson 505-803-5988 cborgeson505@mac.com
10 Cole Borgeson 505-803-5988 cborgeson505@mac.com
10 Cole Borgeson 505-803-5988 cborgeson505@mac.com
U7/U8
Soccer School Will Jones 619-249-2317 will.jones@riorapids.org