GIRLS RIO RAPIDS SC TEAMS NEEDING PLAYERS

Rio Rapids 05G Burgundy is looking for a few competitive, dedicated soccer players to join our team. We work hard and value team work. If you want to join our talented group.
Please contact: Sean Frei 505-610-8942 or riorapidsburgundy05g@gmail.com
Rio Rapids 06G Hurricanes is looking for 2-3 competitive players, including a goalkeeper. Will consider 07s.
Please contact: Bryan Davis 505-681-3184 or davis1031@aol.com
Rio Rapids 07G Burgundy is looking for a Goal Keeper.
Please contact: Chris Brennan 505-401-2870 or chris.brennan@riorapids.org

Rio Rapids 08G Dash are looking for 2-3 players for the season. Any position.
Please contact: Kirsten Lopez at 505-228-4865 or keisenhartrr14@yahoo.com.

Rio Rapids 09G Premier are looking for 2 players for the season. Any position.
Please contact: Aaron Forrester at 505-321-8459 or aaronforrester79@gmail.com.

Rio Rapids 11G Premier are looking for 2-3 players for the season. Any position.
Please contact: Will Jones at 505-301-5177 or
will.jones@riorapids.org

Rio Rapids 12G Premier are looking for 2-3 players for the season. Any position.
Please contact: Kirsten Lopez at 505-228-4865 or keisenhartrr14@yahoo.com.

BOYS RIO RAPIDS SC TEAMS NEEDING PLAYERS

Rio Rapids 04B Revolution team is looking forfor 1-2 players for the season. Any position.
Please contact: Clint Gray at 505-331-4364 or clint@newmexicoutd.com
Rio Rapids 06B Blue team is looking for a couple of experienced, dedicated, and competitive players for the season.
Please contact: Jose Samora at 505-463-5351 or coachsamora@gmail.com
Rio Rapids 07B Rampage Premier are looking for 2-3 players for the season. Any position.
Please contact: Tom Coppedge at 505-228-2474 or tcoppedge@wellerarchitects.com
Rio Rapids 08B Burgundy (was Hobitts) is looking for couple of experienced, dedicated and competitive players for the for the season.
Please contact: Omar Palma 
palma.omar@hotmail.com or  505-353-7261
Rio Rapids 09B Gold Looking for 3-4 players in the season that are dedicated and willing to learn. Any position.
Please contact: Ryan Sanchez Ryans06@live.com or  505-401-1873